Science Club Meeting

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Monday, October 29, 2018 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Schedules & Menu

School Schedule

  Kindergarten - 5th Grade
     8:40-3:00

 

  K 11:45-12:05 12:05-12:25
  1 11:20-11:40 11:40-12:00
  2 11:45-12:05 12:05-12:25
  3 11:20-11:40 11:40-12:00
  4 12:15-12:35 12:35-12:55
  5 12:15-12:35 12:35-12:55

Click for lunch menu