Science Club Meeting - 3:00 to 4:30

Description

Science Club Meeting - 3:00 to 4:30 pm

Location: 2-3 Commons area

Date/Time(s)
Monday, November 6, 2017 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Schedules & Menu

School Schedule

  Morning Early Childhood/Preschool
     9:00-11:30
  Afternoon Early Childhood/Preschool
     12:30-3:00
  Kindergarten - 5th Grade
     8:40-3:00

 

  K 11:20-11:40 11:40-12:00
  1 11:20-11:40 11:40-12:00
  2 11:20-11:40 11:40-12:00
  3 12:05-12:25 12:25-12:45
  4 12:05-12:25 12:25-12:45
  5 12:05-12:25 12:25-12:45

Click for lunch menu